ClickBankSuccessForum.com Forum Index ClickBankSuccessForum.com
ClickBank Success Forum

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

Clickbank Success Forum Featured Links.

• ClickBank Affiliate SuperTips
  • The number one marketing tool
  • $7 ClickBank Reports
  • The Ultimate Rebrander
  • To see how your message can be featured, Click here.

Which is Better PDFs or eBOOKs?
    Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ClickBankSuccessForum.com Forum Index -> Marketing ClickBank Products
    View previous topic :: View next topic  
    MrGrey1

PostPosted: Tue Jan 18, 2011 7:24 pm    Post subject: Which is Better PDFs or eBOOKs? Reply with quote

I'm New to ClickBank..

I'm now creating some new infromation products and I'm not 100% sure which will be a better or more secure product to purchase and download. Is PDF format better than eBook? Are ebooks with EXE good or safe to download? Is EXE extension delivered and sold in ZIP format?

Which is a better or more used practice here?

Thank You.
    thatlazyguy

PostPosted: Wed Jan 19, 2011 12:07 am    Post subject: Re: Which is Better PDFs or eBOOKs? Reply with quote

Q: I'm now creating some new infromation products and I'm not 100% sure which will be a better or more secure product to purchase and download.

A: Both have their advantages and disadvantages. You can properly secure your download page...BUT once the PDF is in the customer's computer...he/she can upload it in file sharing sites or email it to others...or worse...sell it on ebay or via a site for $5 bucks...and there's little you can do without going through a whole lot of trouble.