ClickBankSuccessForum.com Forum Index ClickBankSuccessForum.com
ClickBank Success Forum

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

Clickbank Success Forum Featured Links.

• ClickBank Affiliate SuperTips
  • The number one marketing tool
  • $7 ClickBank Reports
  • The Ultimate Rebrander
  • To see how your message can be featured, Click here.

Create a product and sit back or market aggressively?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ClickBankSuccessForum.com Forum Index -> Marketing ClickBank Products
    View previous topic :: View next topic  
    WSPcpa

PostPosted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 1:25 am    Post subject: Create a product and sit back or market aggressively? Reply with quote

I'm new to this but I'm in the process of creating an e-book that will include hours of how-to videos on a niche area that doesn't seem to have been tapped. I've done quiet a bit of research and I think it's a strong product for a strong market.

Do I really need to go through the trouble of creating my own blog and updating it frequently with new information, getting linkwheels, an email list, endless hours of SEO stuff, just to sell the e-book?

Could I just create the sales page and the thank you page and be done with it?

Honest advice please. I am an expert in this field and consider myself a decent writer. My intention is for there to be about 10+ hours of video both live and via extranormal.
    thatlazyguy

PostPosted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 11:24 am    Post subject: Re: Create a product and sit back or market aggressively? Reply with quote

WSPcpa wrote:

I've done just that PLUS with a very good affiliate's tools area and have already made 7+ figures over past 5 years.