ClickBankSuccessForum.com Forum Index ClickBankSuccessForum.com
ClickBank Success Forum

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

Clickbank Success Forum Featured Links.

• ClickBank Affiliate SuperTips
  • The number one marketing tool
  • $7 ClickBank Reports
  • The Ultimate Rebrander
  • To see how your message can be featured, Click here.

Newbie here just saying Hi

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ClickBankSuccessForum.com Forum Index -> ClickBank Discussion
    View previous topic :: View next topic  
    Squire

PostPosted: Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:48 pm    Post subject: Newbie here just saying Hi Reply with quote

I signed up to the CB University Com course earlier this month, but found it a bit slow for me, so was pleased to discover CB Starter and its shaker and mover Harvey Segal - Hi Harvey

Just a little bit about me, I'm a retired county engineer and surveyor, and was diagnosed with the autism spectrum disorder, asperger syndrome, 20 years ago and have been pro bono coaching and counselling others with it ever since. It can be a pretty bizarre condition, so when I retired I began writing ebooks about it, and last year managed to get an autobiographical trilogy and compendium to the top of the Amazon bestseller charts.

I managed that by marketing them to about 100,000 members of groups on FaceBook and LinkedIn, and suddenly found myself with an audience of over 30,000,000 a month as a blogger on the New York based, US edition of the Huffington Post when asked to write for that publication.

I was appalled that the USA appears to be suffering an epidemic of suicides by auties / aspies like me, and said as much in one of my blogs. So one of my commentators asked what I intended to do about it and I committed to upping my efforts to curb this appalling waste of human life.